Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

There are two different approach about penalizing of crime. Some people agree to be a specific fine for different type of offence and others, like me, say we should consider many other condition during criminal activity such as motivation.

Fixed penalty for crime due to its type is an attitude and some populace emphasize on it. Additionally they think every person should know the eventual of his work, in other word if people realized the punishment of offence rarely would they commit crime unless accept its fine. In addition this approach believe on fairness furthermore they say every person regardless his/her situation should be considered equally in front of law. So that special penalty could fulfil the fairness.

Conversely, we emphasize on fair judgment while, all condition should be considered fairly. Sometimes people commit a crime inevitably. Although never do robbery know honestly, people who is forced to do shoplifting because of starving is not entitled to judge as a person who do it for recreation. In addition people who commit a crime deliberately are not similar to ones who offend unintentionally. So that we believe everybody who is charged with a specific crime is just an accused and court should impartially give him/his enough time to defend. Also never should we forget, stimulus of doing a work has a great part in punishing.

On the whole although some people have belief on introduced fine and penalty for certain criminal act, I think stimulus of committing an offence should be considered during the judgment.