Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Nowadays the content of tourism has been expended extremely in order such countries have a great income from this industry. There are different opinions about behavior of gusts and hosts. Some talents of affair believe that tourist should commit to local culture and some other say it had better that touristic countries make more comfortable condition for their gusts. Although both of this outlook could be corrected, second attitude probably is more comprehensive.

Any country has an individual culture and everybody who is travelling to should approve this culture. In addition some rules is the same in all he word such as forbidden of murder, stealing, and drunk driving and so other. Among this condition convictions of people and society is so important and all tourists should attend to them. But some other domestic law which may affect on comfort ability of gust must be ignored why this situation may has a negative influence on people to select an area as destination. If a society want to have enormous tourist it will accept some condition why today tourist pay a large amount of money to have a peaceful time without any hard limitation.

So that for expending of tourist industry it is vital to make a cooperation between the host and the gust. In addition for improving the tourism nations should ignore the hardening of society culture and also impress other country of their life standard and comfortably. This conditions could encourage any person to pass their vacation in easier area. This fact cause coming a large amount of money and financial growth which could be improved the level of living and many other parameters in that country.