Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists, but not local people. Why this is the case. What can be done to attract more local people to visit these places.

There are number of art galleries and old buildings which is very attractive and popular visited place by tourists rather than local community has no more interested to visit there. While, they feel more boring and waste of money. Therefore, the government should provide different types of facilities just for local community.

On the other hand, there are numerous stunning reasons that why local people not like to go museums and historical sites whether it's attractive place for visitors. Firstly, it natural fact that when individual approximately 2 or 3 times visit there afterwards their interest gradually to die. Moreover, if they go to museum with family members then every time purchase the entry pass ticket and rent pay for car parking, then they opine it just waste of time and money.

On the other hand, in today's era I would argue that it very challenging to attract the local people to visit the historical sites and art galleries which made their hometown. Secondly, if local authority take no charge from local people for entry and car space then getting a more chance local people encourage to visit there. Futhermore, if authority is organise the function in every months and invite popular celebrity then community more attract to see the favourite superstar with which automatic counting of visitors increase.

In conclusion, I believe that people like to see the new exhibition which relates to history and provide valuable data then local community again and again encourage to visit art gallery and old buildings.