Art is considered an essential part of all culture throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology, and business. Why do you think that is. What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in arts.

There is no doubt that all the curriculum are significant role in human life such as arts, science, business and language. But, now in this era fewer people fascinate choose to others fields than arts. I think people not interest to know the own culture and tradition, with describe this statement that how to encourage more individual to take participate in arts.

There are number of plenty reason people choose to the technical, bussiness and science curriculum. These include enchanced employment, practical work. Firstly, individual wants to reputation job, high salary for lives to sedentary lifestyle, with buy to the cars, cell phone and living in luxurious house as show off the status in society. Moreover, some people do not like to work in company and wait to salary, so for that they would be open to the self bussiness which help to growth the economy and experience.

However, I believe that arts subjects more help to aware the own culture and tradition with gain to more knowledge about our ancestors and home country. Secondly, if government open to the museums, arts centre where they provide free knowledge and taught to painting and social work then, the not very affluent people more motivate to interest in arts curriculum than higher education. Additionally, this subject through people settled in one good profession, more chance to do practical work , with increase the experience and earn to more money for family then, away to the financial problem.

In conclude, it can be seen that whereas the arts has brought some disadvantages in terms of low paid salary and not take higher education, it's advantages such as away to the own financial nuisance.