Most countries want to improve standard of living through economic development, however, others thinks social value is lost as a result. Do you think advantages of economics development outweigh the disadvantages.

A hotly debatable issue today relates to that if economic development could be improve then might be along with has advanced the lifestyle of people. But, other individual believe that thus bad worst impact on society. I opine that there are many benefits of strong financial condition outweigh drawbacks.

On the one hand, now in this era all people mentally, healthy along with as financial have even want to strong. Firstly, in compatible world majority of nations aim that their people or inhabitants achieve high education then more opportunities to live better lifestyle in upcoming year. Moreover, they also contribute to improve the society income, with more motivates to pay the taxes and donate money in charitable. For instance, in native of U.S.A around 80% people live to luxurious lifestyle owing to there individual are getting to sum up income and also pay the taxes.

On the other hand, there is no any doubt that in modern era advance lifestyle along with people forget the tradition and culture. Secondly, in society who individual are very affluent they forget the difference between rich and poor people for this reason they never give to respect and their along with always use the abuse words with which in community expand to the inequality so for that if economic enable to stable then they always show off the status in families and relatives. In additionally, if all society become to strongly financial then most individual attract towards fashion and always driving through personal transport with which they bicycle and walk to understand only waste of time and loss the value of tradition and culture.

In conclusion, I pen down to say that there are more beneficial of economics development has brought some advantages like people become to more educate and show the interest in donate the money to charitable organization, however, expanded to inequality, jealously and so on.