For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computer, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that in today's era there are a lot of skills like reading, writing and maths which are taught already in schools. Despite this, majority of citizens who claim that one of the latest computer skill which is more beneficial for students to develop their experiences and knowledges about technology so for that they want this skill to add by authorities as other skills in education sectors. While I partially agree with this idea that computer plays the major role in students life, I believe that other skills are just as crucial.

On the one hand, there are numerous researchers who feel that in the contemporary era along with the knowledge of computer skill people can enable themselves to obtain higher saving rates in firm or industries and they can easily use the computer for other purposes like entertainment, work and study. This is illustrated by the fact that in India, around 60 percent of people who hold a lot of interest to join the computer classes owing to this skill develops more jobs opportunities throughout the global at such places in banks, factories, schools and many more. Moreover, the main motive of advent this skill is making the countries as smart then people become aware and independent and also they can take decisions by themselves.

On the other hand, some experts opine that the skill of computer should not be added in education sectors this would be because of computer is used for so many purposes for this reason they always argue that this technology can not be able to become the part of study. A survey conducted by the British newspaper The Sun last year proved that, the skills of writing, reading and maths which are much assistant for communities to improve their memories and they become problem solving and intellectual in study. Besides computer skill, along with the help of writing skill people can able to write books and it give more opportunities for them to get high salary job in newspaper industries as typer writer.

In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that computer skill ought to be taught by private or government institutes because this skill is an extremely helpful to reduce the ration of unemployment from job markets. It is recommended that other three remaining skills which are more assistant to overcome the burden of work in study and also it is very helpful to solve tricky questions.