Some people think that government should pay for health care and education, but others individual claims it is the people responsibility. Discuss both point of view and give your opinions.

A hotly debatable issue today relates to that health treatment and education it's significant important for that government must pay the income for community. But, other people think that is not crucial, with they become to more helpless and needless. In this essay I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning benefits if authority use to taxes as provide free medical and study. These include enchanced people more safe money and financial condition strong. Firstly, in current century household equipment and foods resources are more expensive for this reason not very affluent people never thought that money spend on own children rather than they also forces and encourage to doing work as labour with which they contribute to improve the own economic condition. Thus, it is better way that authority open to the school where all rich and poor people inequality with along enable to teach and gain knowledge. Moreover, now in this era medicine and treatment are more expensive so for that it's necessary government open to the free health care medical everywhere in the world, with establish the good infrastructure like garden, gym where people daily enable to go for walk with which that always fit and fine.

On the other hand, some experts believe that if authority only focus on both facilities then they never improve the own country economic condition. Secondly, in modern world surgery and operation is not very cheaper such as heart attack, cancer treatment, and kidney transplantation for this reason government not use the public funds on expensive health treatment. Furthermore, in the same way higher education and college life very hard to financial so they thought authority must only provide to the free primary level education with which community of a ting burden can be reduced then prepare to surfer other expense.

In conclusion, it can be seen that whereas the government spend money and provide the limited facilities then has brought some advantages such as people are afford to the household equipment and food, however, they never contribute to improve the financial condition to own nation.