Some people say that too much attention and too much resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about the opinion

It is universal truth, now in this era some animals and birds species are endanger for this reason day by day government more concentrate to protect endanger species. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On the one hand, there are number of reasons government is more worried about wild animals and birds. The main reason for believing this is that it's quite essential authority to must makes a rule and regulation for endanger species like lion, tiger, peacock and so on.moreover, they makes a zoos and parks where more people go to with family member and more money spend to buy ticket, food and so on equipment. Authority should makes a link to big industry so that they collect and deposit funds for wild floral. Besides, the second plus point is that nowadays government more encourage and give money to people for keep pet the species at home.

On the other hand, I argued that the benefits of opposing case. However, some individual illegal way to catch animals and birds afterwards with sell and smuggling in market and give to firms just only for money then they use for different purpose and making a cosmetic, clothes, shoes and so on products. Furthermore, nowadays scientists using to wild animals and birds making a medicine with also doing to research and reveals who species more helpful for medical treatment. People have often this opinion that more species like dog, cat, cow and so on flora ordinary to see in highway, street, and road which leads to more remains the accident with more block to the roads and government no focus towards local species.

In conclude, I pen down to say that there is no doubt people more contribute to protect animals and birds. But, sometimes people using to flora complete to own needed such as eggs, meat non vegetarian food more selling in market.