Many people think that home cooked food is healthy, but many people still prefer eating out. Why is this so.

It is hotly debatable issue today relates to that home made food more healthy rather than street, restaurants and hotels. In this essay I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning benefits if people only eat the home made food as compared to outside. These include enhanced safe time and mone, fit and fine body, also feel energetic. Firstly, nowadays who people go to restaurants with family members and friends, with also face the more nuisance such as traffic congestion, car gas and fuels and so on than if make the food at home then they also safe time and money, with more eat to the healthier food. For instance, there are number of countries but on of nations in India inside range of festivals celebrate in every years like Diwali, holiday, and Christmas during occasion they more prefer to eat the street food with which more chance they become to obesity, with create to health problem headache, blood pressure and sugar.

On the other hand, people do not try to make the different kinds of cousin at home in modern era because they find out excuse to eat outside food with which their impact on health, with they loss to original talent or ability. Secondly, healthy food also provide more energy with which their body shape also fit and fine. Moreover, if government rise to the process the street food then more people prefer to only eat the hand made food at home.

In conclusion, it can be seen that whereas the home made food has brought some advantages such as unstressed, sharp minded and active, it disadvantages of outside food like headaches, obesity and blood pressure.