The restoration of old building in major cities around the world costs enormous amount of money. This money would be better spent on providing new housing and road development. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, it is compulsory that government must be restore old infrastructure in major cities owing to its relates to history and more provide the information about prior culture and tradition. But, some people feel that in modern world development road and housing it's significant for society. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons that why authority ought to public funds as use to restore and care to the old infrastructure. These include enhanced employment and popularity. Firstly, tourists also like to go to famous, neat and clean places like old buildings with which they also spend more money for see to old beauty and more chance to learn tradition and culture so for that nearby famous place inhabitants open to bussiness such as hotels and restaurants where visitors always stays and reduce to the unemployment. For instance, in the world there are number of nations but, one of the country in India where more made the old buildings like the golden temple in Amritsar and the taj majal in Agra which are more famous and attractive for tourists.

On the other hand, some individual opine it is better way if government only spend money for city development such as making a highway, railway station and bus station. Secondly, if road conditions would be better then people safely drive and reach to destination and no more than happened road incidents. In additionally, in current century it's very concern issue that in development smart area not ease find out accommodation for this reason it's significant that government make a skyscraper buildings where 10 to 15 families easily lives.

In conclusion, it can be seen that whereas the old buildings has brought some advantages such as employment and more beneficial for tourists, however, building that cannot be restored should be destroyed.