maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology is now replacing their functions. to what extend do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, majority of people who believe that publuc spot such as library should be never improve by government funds. while, the invention of the technology has changed the lifestyle of people. i strongly agree with idea that balance public libraries is a waste of money, i believe that as against replace are just as important.

on one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of visiting regular library considerably outweigh its disadvantages. firstly, as student who also like to go library in daily routine because they have opportunity that more focus on study and complete the presentation through books. moreover, who people fond of reading the different types of books in everyday it is better place, with environment of library is very peaceful as well as relaxing surroundings. besides this, from there individual ease get issued the books and take to them at home for one week, with more opportunity for community that they read the books about a variety of culture, tradition and history and collect the valuable information which very helpful for their life.

on the other hand it is also possible to make the opposing case. it is often argued that the infect in modern era people want to easy methods for studying because they feel pressure more about school or titution work for this reason they feel go to library just waste of time and money. secondly, most of people prefer to go computer cafe as compared to library because from there, they ease to search the study materials through online websites are just as seconds. futhermore, in golden era technology is very affordable and advance.

in conclusion, i opine that improving the public spot rather than government should that progress the other development for community or own country, however, it is truth that in recent years most of the student prefer to go to library than titution or others places.