In serval years many languages die out. Some say it is not important because if we speak fewer language life would be easier. Do you agree or disagree.

It is irrefutable issue whether all linguistics is very crucial role in our life, there are many people and organisation efforts to protect the die language. While, minority of individual argue that if they speak the fewer linguistic life would be easier. I totally disagree with this statement and my opine that every language depends on different cultures and tradition.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning cause that why some language die out in modern world. Firstly, in the competitive global majority of individual who are faced trouble in life such as unemployment, financial nusiances, poverty and compulsion in own undeveloped country, then they migrate to development nations where sometimes they forget own culture and tradition along with native language. For instance, there are bunch of researcher to doing the serve in last year's that native of India mostly youngster population every annual years migrate to renowned and highly esteemed nations like Canada, American, and many European countries for this reason they forget the own mother tongue language rather than they permanent settled in developed nations, where they never return back to own country.

On the other hand, now in this era language through people ease identified that individual which country from belong, with culture and tradition but, some individual believe that if we speak the minor language in life then people easily communicate to others, more develop the bussiness and so on. Secondly, there are majority of experts assume that such as if people speak only to Punjabi language, then individual without any trouble a make new friends, communicate easily and so on.

In conclusion, I believe that there are many advantages there is no any linguistics die out such as people connect to history, culture and however, if individual speak to minor language then it's possibility to growth the industry and improve the economic condition each country.