Scientist predict that all people will choose to talk the same language in the future. Do you think is a positive and negative development.

Many experts believe in the upcoming years if people speak the global linguistic then ,more beneficial for society or country. I discuss some advantages and disadvantages development.

On the one hand ,there are numerous stunning benefits if individual speak the worldwide language in the future. These include enchanced more opportunities ,easy communicate and equality. Firstly ,universal language will benefit both people and bussiness in numerous way. It will make communication ease. As a result bussiness can market their products all over the world. People can also travel to any part of the world without having to worry about getting lost because of the language barrier. This ,in turn ,will benefit industries such as travel and hospitality. Needless to say , a universal language will benefit almost all economics around the world. It may ever foster respect and understanding among people of different ethnicities.

On the other hand ,there are couple of drawbacks of speak to worldwide language in the upcoming years. Secondly ,now in this era rhe prospect of having just one linguistic for all does not bode well for the preservation of cultural identifies. Culture is intrinsically linked to language. So if people adopt a global language and stop using their mother tongue it will not take long for their culture to die. The death of local linguistic will also make the folklore and literature in that language unavailable to future generations. In my opinion ,this will be a huge loss to humanity. Another possible consequences will be the loss of employment for people working as translator and interpreters.

In concluded ,it can be seen that whereas the global language has brought has some disadvantages such as people not interest to learn the others linguistic in the upcoming like same equality and more provide the opportunities to the poor nations