Many museums charge for admission while others are free.Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There are enormous number of museum throughout the world ask visitors entry fee while others are free. People argued the issue and some believe charging people for admission would contribute to privileges to museum. Of course, without possession of economic resources maintenance of museum and especially historical places is not possible.

Nowadays, nations are challenging with loss of their historical remnant and precious master pieces because of lack of means and instruments that would help them keep museum pieces from harm. As a result, having an earn would be a feasible way for provision of museum security devices and infrastructures. For example, there are large numbers of museum-parks in Tehran that are home for hundreds of ancient statute, although they are disappearing every year. Since, there is not adequate security guard and sophisticated devices that could guarantee the safety of them.

On the other hand, the history and originality of nations are keeping in museum and illustration of tribes and all the ethnic group's tradition and custom is expressed by museum. Hence, people themselves should perceive the fact that by paying admission fee they indirectly help themselves authenticity to be stay for good. As a matter of the fact, some people have denounced museum with the torrent of angry worlds for entrance fee prices regardless appreciation of about its upsides toward museum. Indeed, it would be wise if people do either some voluntary work or send donation to museum instead of resenting charging for entry fees.

In my point of view, museum should be backed strongly by people since next generation would have more transparent conscious regarding their former ancestors and culture. Trifle admission payment would not only lead to preserving of human beings history and identity, but could also be a policy of keeping traditions alive.