Many Offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishments.

Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem.

leisure time can be used in an almost infinite number of ways. Which of them is the best? although the answer varies greatly from person to person, I believe leisure is better used improving our minds than on any other kind of activities.

The main reason behind this statement, is the idea that people should do all their efforts to constantly become a better version of themselves. No one is too good to be unable to find something to fix or improved on their personas. What better way than improving our cognitive abilities? The old greeks had a saying for this: "Mens sana, corpore sana" or healthy mind, healthy body.

Activies aimed towards improving the mind, open opportunities for people to learn new things and discover many others that they previously ignored existed. Thus, allowing them to have a broader understading of the world they are living in and therefore being involved to be more engaged in it.

Nevertheless, it is true that humans are not only made of ideas. Excercising and socializing with others are also key activities for humans to have a healthy development. therefore, although the best way to spend our leisure time is by improving our mind; it cannot be the only thing we do our spare time.

To sum up my position on this issue, I would say people need to workout their minds without forgetting about their bodies and social skills. only then they will be able to have an integral development and become a significant contribution for our kind.