Many Offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishments. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problems.

Increasing crime rate is a grave issue of any countries. A recent decades are witness of incline in crime sector. Amid this enhancement, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. According to this phenomenon, criminal has selected this illegal activity after the punishment. There are plethora of evidence that why they follow that pattern. Not only the evidence but also some handful of measures are taken by government. I will try to throw light upon describe briefly both hypothesis. I also will try to posit my perspective about it.

To embark on, there are multifarious reasons to shore those people who are in favor of criminal always accept that way after the punishment. First and foremost evidence is that lack of education. To justify, perpetrators have scarce of know-how. Hence, they do not have any skill to get a job as well as they have floundered with financial condition which force them to follow the same illegal way to survive. The another conspicuous reason is that poverty. To be explained, people who live underline of poverty. They are far away from education and productive skills. Consequently, they are struggled from getting high position in any professions. Lastly, la-ac of intervention with community. Offenders have always got criticized due to their prior crime. Thereby, they are coerced by community delinquency to commit the crimes.

On the other side of spectrum, there are plethora of solutions to tackle the crime. Firstly, government should cater the education in imprisonment for allowing criminals to get better job after free from sentence. Secondly, the remarkable steps that can be taken by local authorities is that professions or organizations should be encouraged to expand or run more projects for rising the employment rate. Last but not the least, government should impose the strict rule to halt the juvenile delinquency. And always provide technological know-how and vocational training that criminals have the great job opportunities as well as they can grab this. With the help of this Education or productive skill.

Aggelomerating, all the points I elaborated an above that can be concluded that government should after better knowledge or education to reduce the crime rate. Not only local authorities can taken the steps but also community have to accepts them without criticize or appreciate them for their further life. That is why. I support those declaration that cure-all have been taken by all to mitigate the crime and it is more fruitful in my opinion.