Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment.

Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle thus problem?

- It is fact that many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. There are several reasons for such a situations and few visible influence to. Both the aspects are explained in the ensuring paragraphs.

- Firstly the reason for most first-time offenders to committing crime again, once they have been released from prison, is due to lack of rehabilitation while in prison. In other words, offenders are not given a chance to learn new skills for their future or develop a correct behaviour for such a situation, But they are stay with other mixed criminals which only strengthens their criminal intention. So for this reason government should take an action to teach how they behave others which helps them in their future.

- Secondly, repeat offending is also owing to difficulty in finding a job or work after being released. As a result, they go through with financial problem leads back them to crime. There are two effective solution to the problem of repeat offenders. One way to tackle this is to ensure that all criminals entering prison are given the chance to retrain with some useful skills which help them to finding a job after released. By doing this, it will help them back to society and give them some financially support themselves. Another method of improving the criminals who offend is to supervision them into society, means how they behave with others! How they live! How they manage financial problem! This solution is help to prevent them from taking any chance.

- In conclusion, give training in prison and close observation when first time offenders are released, this are effective to solving this issue, and government should apply this rules to reduce crime rate.