Employers should give long holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. Do you agree or disagree

It is accomplished that holidays are necessary part of every individual in order to reduce their stress and maintain energy level. This essay will discuss all the things.

Initially, every employed person wishes to get holidays to relax and spend time with their family and friends, employed person wants to break into their routine life, and it is observed that people become more innovative and interactive after the few days holidays, and holidays gives an opportunity to explore the beautiful places of the world, and to know about the different types of culture, foods, clothes.

Secondly, the long days holidays or long leaves cost lots to employer business. If they give long holidays to every employees, so they can have million of losses in their business. No doubt that work burden has been escalated on workers shoulder in recent years. But it is commonly believed that after returning more than a period of seven days holidays employees cannot concentrate on their work and it will take some time to settle with their work, because some employees are still in their holidays from their mindset.

In conclusion, ifirmly agree that employees are heart of company, so they need to some short holidays for refreshment, but long holidays it may have loss for their company.