The only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young offenders is to teach parents better parenting skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is accomplished that increasing crime rate of young offenders has become a significant problem for the society today. Some people think that parents teach better parenting skills to their child. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, parents teach skills to their child is help to reduce crime rate by young people when parents have fundamental skills of parenting. Because human's behaviour mostly develops in their childhood by parents, to now react with other people, how handle their social and mental problems. From this, with good character and personalities being built up from childhood and children will have a concept of solving their problems peacefully rather than doing crime. As a result, the number of young offenders will be reduce significantly.

On the other hand, there are several solutions to stop the escalating crime rate of young offenders. Firstly, give more lessons of illegal crimes to the school or from social activities. From this, child will have and idea to what happens if they will commit crime, and youngsters are aware from punishment after committing crime. Secondly, governments can improve public security from putting more surveillance cameras and traffic police. This kind of process will reduce crime rate not only by young people but also by other people.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that parents teach parenting skills is not the best method to reduce youth crimes, instead of combine some other ways with it to solve this problem.