Many old buildings protected by law are part of a nation’s history.

Some people think they should be knocked down and replaced by news

ones.

How important is it to maintain old buildings?

Should history stand in the way of progress?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your

own experience or knowledge.

In all countries, government's have a lot of duties. one of the most important duties is protect from history and transfer information and other relevant documents to the next generations. A group of people beleive that historical building should destroyed and construction news ones. In the essay, I arque that the benefits and importances of rebuild and repair the buildings that are a part of history and some tasks which governmets men must to do and some rules confirm. In my opinion, history is an unpartitionable part from each countries. It is so important to maintnance, repair, rebuild, develop, and introduce nation's building. This old constructions can be change to a source revenue for government and so many tourists came and visit these places.

As I mentioned before, the historical building apear the history from each country and kingdom. For example Takhte Jamshid in iran depicts the power of iranian kingdoms thousands years ago, or 33 Pol in Isfahan, iran illustrates the artitecture industry among iranian people in those ages. In Tehran is a house which related to Pahlavi king used for international meeting with other countries kings. All of these examples are some evidence that can explain, teach, show, and save history to children and students easily.