In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

In these days, having academical knowledge is not enough to have a good job and even a mid-level life. Some students in a lot of countries must work and have a part-time job. A group of people believes that the students must not work and they should spend their additional time to practice their lessons. In contrast, the others think this relevant experience is vital and important for the students. In the following paragraphs, I dive into there are a lot of advantages for the students if they work and give some reasons and relevant examples.

Firstly, the knowledge is valuable when is changed to skill. All the universities and schools around the world just train their students in logical and scientifical aspects. Meanwhile, there was a lost stage that its name is experience. In my opinion, all students must have a relevant, parallel and part-time job to change their scientists to the skills. For example, A computer software student can improve their abilities by working in an information technology organization.

By and large, the main result of working students is improving social behaviours. It is good instance that the children who just study, are faced with the relational and cultural challenges in the society. Because, they do not have sufficient experiences in their personal life.

To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that all students in the world must to study and work paralelly to improve their skills in specific major and solve their behaviour problems in their personality.