Many parents today organize extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant experience.

barden membrazing lesson better points

The educated individuals collectively develop a better society and today, each and every nation pay particular attention on literacy. And many parents hire private tutor for makeup classes in evening and on weekend. According to my perspective its not absolutely necessary to arrange special help classes because education is not about getting good grades and memorising things. In this essay, we are going to discuss some of reasons about specific time allocation for studies.

Firstly, a lot more people develop competition between children about good marks and want they get distinction in school. And this is not an excellent approach od study, which basic purpose to organise ideas and have clear concept but such coaching center only concentrate on memorising rather than on developing perspects. In this way students will get position although at higher level creats problem.

Secondly, pupils too much dependent on external sources to solve problem and less likely use their own thinking. This dependency leads to less confident on oneself and mostly instead of self awareness or innovative thoughts try to copy others. For example, in india number of students worked hard to secure points in result and for that purpose they studied extra and alot. And this thing can be seen in research work, that lack the novality and orginality of thinking as compared to westren University pupils.

Another think is reducing time for extra curricular activities in their life. The time which should spend on playing games or in physical activities consume by this kind of education. In this way instead of becoming healthy generation, more becoming book warms. This effect can be observed in recent studies new generation is more inclined toward sluggish lifestyle and more depressed and stressed than their parental age group.

In conclusion, A healthy and educated nation would only form if we will utilise best stratigies to grought up them. In order to creat a successful person people want their children to join extra periods in holidays and in evening. But its not a good approach because effecting them mentally and physically as well.