People who read for pleasure have better imagination and language skills than those who prefer watching TV. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Individuals with reading habits for enjoyment have better at imagining and there language skills developed instead whose people how preference lies toward visual media like television. In this easy we are going to discuss how reading have beneficial impact on brain development and on other hand in which ways TV is effecting humans. I totally agree with healthy and impactful consequences of reading and learning.

Some people have particular predilection toward print media rather than electronic visual form of media, which for leisure activities have positive effects on imagination and communicational abilities, While watcher lack it. This is because our brain develop when acquire new knowledge and when its in print form it activate more by imagining the situation and thinking about language, that leads toward better in these skills. When people actively participate in knowledge gather activities new connection brain develops and prevent from age related problems for example Dementia in older people. Because with the growing neurons starts less functional and dead and by such activity can considerably slow down this process by regenerating newer.

While television is also source of information but all thing presented for viewer, therefore people passively sit in front of TV and watch where ever presented. In this process there is no involvement of any kind of self imagination and thinking about possible happening, consumed whatever is aired. Such people more depend on outside views rather than their personal perspective because with passage of time it converted into habit. There learning for language only centered around fewer words used by these media types.

In conclusion, avid readers have superiority over watchers in term of dialect improvement and imaging situations. This is because of younger mind of reader by reading variety of things as pleasure on one hand and better memory on other. While TV user also gain information but only about specific topics without any other advantage. I also agree with this point because reading have proven benefits on personal growth and development.