A growing population is a big problem in many countries. Should the government provide new houses in cities or in countryside.

The population growth rate in certain countries is relatively high, its growing with exponential rate which leads to huge problems for many countries. The question is should its government responsibility to develop new residential area in cities or outside in countryside. Many overly populated cities facing difficulties regarding prices of property and shortage of other facilities. In this essay we are going to explain some of major problems faced by crowded cities and some measures should took authority to carefully planning cities.

Although problem of population high number is concerning every country but this id severe in certain cities particular in developing nations. This is because of better facilities and opportunities of life for instance education and employment, therefore people try to move in big cities where they can find these easily. So, as a result prices of housing also increase because of high demand, which failed to cope such large number as these are planned for specific numbers of individuals.

In such situation its government officials responsibility to carefully monitor city population and build new city in nearby location possibly in countryside with all city facilities. If government construct new housing building to accommodate the need of resident than other basic infrastructure remained the same, which would bring more complications. However, building new city diverge population movement in two region and its advantageous to manage it. Another thing is if newly build city develop according to scientific and innovative stranded than problem like pollution and traffic congestion will definitely minimized by planting trees around roads and making wider roads and linkers.

In conclusion, population explosion is growing concerns for some cities because its consequences are devastating. In these countries authority have duty to handle it effectively by either forming new houses in existing cities or in countryside is main concern. Government should response to this situation by carefully planned structure of already present city and develop new city in countryside with its all better life facilities because without providing all development like big cities we could not stop people from other less developed areas from moving into cities.