In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes, what are the causes?How should these young criminals to be punished.

All around the world, problem related to crime by people with different age groups especially, young generation increased at rocket speed. Plethora of factors are responsible for committing crimes by youth. Through this essay, I shall embark light on those elements and suggest some sort of punishment for children according to their psychology that help them to alter their thinking.

Nodoubt, children of 21 centuries, committed crimes much higher than the past decade due to ample of reasons. The primary one is the impact of modern technology such as network, movies that are full of aggressive actions is the most important factor of crime that enforce the teenagers to take part in such kind of activities. According to child psychology, it has been proved by famous psychologist named Jean Piaget that children in adolescent age become more aggressive in nature and depressed. Due to this reason they commit crime

In addition to this, lack of experience among them is the another factor that plays crucial role in it. Without thinking positive or negative results children immidiately modify their ideas into actions. As a result, face hardles in life when they follow wrong track.

Children in teen age nodoubt, are aggressive in nature still, there are possible solutions to cope up with such kind of youngster. The primary one is to tackle them in politely manner as well as by council them about merits and demerits of committing crimes. Beside it, making their time schedule so hectic by providing them plethora of inspirational books to read when arrested as a punishment so that they broden their horizon in optimistic manner.

To make it crown, I pen down saying that, nodoubt, there are plethora of reasons for crimes especially in young generation may be due to lack of experience or their behavior. Still, problem related to this can be overcome by council them and by providing them good reading material to change their minds.