Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the steady growth in modernization, the lifestyles of people have been greatly effected. They have achieved various milestones; however, some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever. One such issue here is governor- agencies should have expenditure economy on railways than roads construction. Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of the argument, there are people who believe that if government will being spend money on railways development than roads. They raise many assertions in defence such as It is highly beneficial for individual, Due to this reason, population will become surging in nowadays. Whereas it helps to control the traffic .other hand, trains is cheaper transport than other public transportation. According to my perspective, it is convenient source for everyone.

To some extent, in the contemporary scenario a technology change railway transport in electrical trains so it is the best way to protect environment for pollution. In my point of view, I strongly support this idea, administration should spend money on electrical trains.

Admittedly, some may disagree by coming up with the idea, there are antagonist to this assertion who believe that government expend money on roads construction than trains path. They bolster their view point by claiming that the roads is beneficial for transportation business from one nation to another. Additionally, they have highly beneficial to merchants. It will be sophisticated for goods to home delivery. Due to this reason, railway track could not have provide facility to home delivery. The best epitome that is Pakistan and India, both nation are import food used to roads not railway train's . Especially, it is the best way and not enough expensive for business man.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that, weighing both the options; I believe that there is no single conclusion still; I take this got that effective clap requires both use of hands, I reckon that both transportation is beneficial and significant for individuals. Railway is save a ton of time and other hand, roads vehicle is cheaper so, according my perception, government spend economy on both development.