These days many young people leave school with a negative attitude towards learning .why is this happening? What can be done to help young people to leave school with more positive attitude towards learning ?

Education is part and parcel in the every one life, but, nowadays many youngster had been leaved in the school with a bad attitude towards learning. How I can solve that situation; and, how to built up optimistic attitude of teenager towards education? I will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the practical policies that authorities could be implement to curb the negative attitude of student about learning.

To begin with, various studies have been proven that teachers are responsible for this situation, because, tutor is motivating only intelligent student and encourage a confident level, however, the weak children had been realized that teacher was not being concentrate own his problems, so teenager have been lose the confident level in the classroom. They do not have concentrate and understand on his study. The best epitome of this is the survey was conducted by Hindustan times in Delhi school, so believe that seventy per centum student grown- up negative behavior for education. Besides, reason for that teacher is misbehaviour towards children. Moreover, there is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes, however, one option has to be to do counseling of school tutor on every Saturday, how to tackle the student behavior in the classroom and slump interest of student in the study.

In addition to this, bad company is highly effective on teenager behavior; groupism so, that reason to get rid of student concentration for education. The large number of student were took drugs in the school time. It was bad impact on the health of teenager. Children have been preffered enjoyment in school time, but, a lot of teenager could be implement to drugs like a hobbie. In the past time, drug-addiction department was conducted survey in the state of Punjab school; that is observed a large number of student took a drug in teenager, so that reason do not have positive attitude towards learning this would be the perfect example of this.

In conclusion, there are plethora of different factors that led to positive rose in the student for education, while, it may not be possible solution of this, this could probably solved by authorities. The governor- agencies. Will making a rule and regulations for build up optimistic behavior of children is responsibility of teacher. "Tutor is give a equality of god, so teacher is highly helpful to motivate and encourage confident level of youngsters towards learning.