Politicans are responsible for protection of environment than individual.To what extent you agree and disagree?

Healthy ecosystem plays crucial role in the development of individuals. How to preserve the environment is the burning question of the day. Most of the people believe that leaders are responsible to protect it as compare to individual itself. I partially hold this ground due to the following reasons.

At the first glance, if I concerned about the politicians, by providing funds to the society to improve the environmental conditions providing saplings of plants without paying any penny for instance, is the best approach to save environment. Therefore, I reckon that providing funds by the government to flourish plant trees is highly effective approach to save environment.

Moving further, second main reason to protect ecosystem by government is to implement rules to protect environment. Utilising public transport or using private vehicles nodoubt, both are best mode of transportation. Still, if governance should implement the rule that everyone use liquid petroleum gas instead of petrol or diesel which release hazardous gases carbon monoxide is the best epitome.

On other hand, individual itself plays significant role to preserve nature. If a single person plant a tree in a year ultimately lead to overcome the problem of global warming. Moreover, less consumption of air-conditioner, perfumes, for instance that are responsible for depletion of ozone layer. Consequently, rise in temperature which directly effect the marine and terrestrial life of plants and animals.

To make it crown, I believe that both political parties and human beings are equally important to preserve nature.