These days many young people leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. Why is this happening? What can be done to help young people to leave school with more positive attitude.

Education is "part and parcel" for human life.It is undoubtly the case that nowadays; Learning, why some young generation leave educational institutes with negative sense towards learning? that also affecting the mankind adversely. In this essay, I am going to examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some practical policies that school authorities could implement to develop optimistic approach among the students towards learning.

The first step is to understand why students leave school with negative attitude? Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons for this, I have to say that "Excess of everything is bad" so, the first and foremost reason is overburdened to due to plethora of different subjects were taught by tutors. Therefore, there is no leisure time for young people to relax their mind, As a result, they lose their interest in study. This had been main reason for developing negative attitude among the students about learning. There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes, However, one option has to be to reduce the burden of different subjects on the students and taught other subjects. The best epitome of this is, art and craft has been optional subject, so, students opt that subject according to, their own interest.

In addition to this, another reason for developing negative attitude towards learning was in schools; teachers gave more emphasised on theoretical approach, as compare to practical. Thus, students crame the concepts without understanding the logic behind it. Consequently, pupils left the school with negative sense. To overcome this problem it is necessary, to give more emphasis on practical approach as compare to theoretical, which helps the students to get first hand experience. The best epitome of this is; in colleges and universities professors, give more emphasis on practical approach that helps the young people to get permanent knowledge among the subject and develop keen interest among the pupils towards learning.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make the problem worst. While, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could be probably solved by reduce the burden of different subjects, as well as give more emphasis on practical approach which helps to develop optimistic behavior among the students for learning in school