People say that animal use to testing medicine intended that human use. Other people say it is not right testing medicine use to animals.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take the first step on the moon.Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains are irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance the given topic asserts that ; testing medicine, it is beneficial to use animal for testing medicine for human use or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic assertion and good illustration to shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there are a group of people who believe that it is beneficial to animals used to testing medicine for mankind. First and foremost point is, animal is ' part and parcel' role in medicnal life because it is genetically and morphologically functions of body is similar as well as homeo Sophia. Moreover, monkey the cat, dog and frog are internal structure organs are similar as human beings. Monkey is behaviour and anatomy is similar function of body, which is also ancestor of man kind.so it is best way to checking medicine on animals body. A good illustrations of this is the Harvard University was conducted survey, it is revealed that it is beneficial to animals use to checking medicine for human use.

On the other side, there is an opposing group of people who believe that it is not right to use animals for testing medicine. Additionally, animals are diversity of ecosystem. So it is Hazardous impact on environment. Apart from that, the animals species such as frog are similar function of heart and lungs. Many numerous medical researcher used to frog for experiment on frogs in medicnal field. The best epitome of this is the Hindustan times had conducted survey it is revealed that the diversity of animals loss and eight of ten animals die in nowaday for testing high dosage on the

animals.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that , weighing both options; there is no single conclusion still; I take this ground there is an effective clap requires use of both hands

Therefore , unfortunate, everything has double- edge sword but the animal use to testing medicine is not right because it is highly bad effects on animals species and destroyed diversity to die animal.