In many parts of the world, water sources are becoming more polluted.

What are the consequences of this problem ?

What can be done to combat it?

Sequence of natural disasters happen very often these days. However, millions of people are still ignorant about these cases, so, there are no changes or solutions to combat it. One of the disaster that can turn into irreversible situation is polluted water sources. Because of it, the consequences will affect abundant of people. Therefore, people, including the governments, are still trying to seek a solution to tackle this given situation.

Numerous water sources are becoming more polluted around the world. It can be caused by tons of rubbish that thrown away into water sites everyday, moreover, industrial wastes, which are thrown away straight into the water sources without being filtrated. Therefore, water is being contaminated with rubbish items and it can degrade the water concentration. Not to mention, that the organisms, which also live in the water, might be dead due to the chemical polluted water. Futhermore, the water can bring severe diseases if it is used or consumed by people near to the sources, for example, diarrhea, accute stomachache, and so on.

Since years ago, various of things have already been tried to reduce the probability of water gets polluted, but little of them are succesful. The governments can try and give their contribution by strengthen the law for industries or factories, they have to follow the regulation of having to filtrate and recycle the waste, or give them a special site for throwing away the waste. If they do not coorperate, punishment such as have to pay a fine is a suitable one.

Overall, if governments are happened to make more law regarding to this situation, it will be better for the environment, especially for water sources. If so, there will be a chance when we can have a clean and non chemical water sources within years.