Many people all over the world do not have jobs at all or do not have adequate jobs What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to solve it

In this competitive world, when the competitions is becoming steep so, job industry is becoming more and more professional. Millions of people worldwide either they have to deal with dearth of jobs or shortage of jobs. This essay will not only discuss the hurdles related to the aformentioned issue but also the solution will be provided in the upcoming paragraph.

To embark with, there are mainly two prominent barriers of the woe. Firstly, the main reason is recession in which nowadays, it is ongoing across the world . In other words, having said this, recession occurs when something extreme happens in the society in that case unemployment folks wants to encounter plethora of adversity in they life To site an relevant example, in India, appropriate more than 35% of people loss then job du to the fact of covid-19. Secondly, it is well-know fact that the if the particular business only not in the accurate path and the business is not earning impose financial then the owner of the company will likely to suspended to the workers. As a consequence, the rate of jobless people will likely to rise.

Significantly serious steps needed to be taken to sooth the woe is that the regulatory authority ought to establish the newly companies in terms of the jobless masses by performing this it will not only get benefit to the particular person but also that for nation owing to by passing the time the proportion of economy would be increased in the future. Moreover, specific company should be started to introduce work from home by those people who the company wants to suspend in which the company also get profit and citizen also. For instance, In New Zealand, almost more than 50 % of citizens is working form they accommodation.

Having gone through this matter it conclude that the although company should also get profit and nor loss, yet rusticate to the employee is not an appropriate way.