Many people believe that counties should produce food for all population eats and import food as little as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present time, many countries experienced a shortage of food. A group of people opine that, economies should need to produce more food for their people and exporting it to others nation should be Prohibited. I do completely agree with this statement, all the reasons are discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, many countries are failed to proved a basic need of food to their people as they are exporting to others nation in expensive prices for a more income. Due to This tendency, many poor people are sleeping hungry as they do not have enough money to fulfill their need. Consequently, many people may caused to deceases and death occur .For example, in South Africa, the lowest amount of food supply cause to their people and they are not having any option to produce more food because of dry weather. So, They infected to physical illness and as an outcome of this, they died and the driest environment is making bad condition that are not good to living there.

In addition, if many fruits are not consumed after brings from trees. Then, they are reducing their freshness and taste withing the time, so it is necessary to use food immediately because fresh food have a more nutrition and benefited for our body. Furthermore, better utilization can also helps to provide fresh food for people in lower amount, so they can easily afford food for their family. To cite an example,In USA, many food companies, are processed foods into products. Thus, it becomes more long lasting and sustainable so, it is necessary to consumption of food after harvest from trees.

To sum up,food is a necessary thing for people, equally granted to them and better care after harvesting can lead to complete the shortage of it because export it to other nations become more expensive in their country.