Many people believe that healthy eating and the importance of healthy food should be taught in schools. Others say that parents should teach their kids about healthy food and diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples.

Today we all live in era of fast foods and junk foods. Foods which are injurious to health are easily available in our surroundings and people realy loves to grab them. Lots of people believe that importants of healthy food should be taught in schools while some others claims it should be taught by parents. This dissertation will discuss both the views with related examples before forming my opinion in following paragraphs.

Fast foods and junk foods are favorite choice of under age over typical local and healthy foods. Ready to eat foods contain lot of fats which make youngers look fatty and also sometimes it causes health problems. Healthy eating is not just improve physical health but it also helps in improvising immunity and digest system of individuals body.

There are huge numbers of individuals who strongly believes and consider that, the knowledge of eating healthy foods and its importants should be taught by nutritionist in schools. Many people recommend that fitness awareness should be compulsory subject in schools for kids. Moreover, schools can arrange seminars on eating healthy foods and its benifits and could spread awareness about how healthy eatable are preferable over hazardous foods. To exemplify, one fruit dish contain lots of nutrition and good for health as compared to one pizza or a burger.

On the other hand, there is a set of thinkers who suggest that parents should educated their kids about eating healthy foods. It is true that kids are habbitual to eat with their parents either breakfast or lunch or at dinner. So, parents can guide their kids regarding their eating prefrences and habbits towards eating healthy foods and follow regular diet. To illustrate, if a father eats pizza his kid demand same, but if a father eats vegetables his kid surely eats veggies 9 times out of 10. That way education from parents on eating healthy and dietory foods make more impact on their kids towards grabbing healthy foods over fast foods.

In conclusion, even though institutes can provide deep knowledge on eating healthy foods and its benifits to human body, kids are learning and following their parents guidelines, cultures and habbits towards their eating prefrences and choices.