Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefits of human beings. While other argue that is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today we live in era where human race develop themselves and societies enormously. With self improvement somehow our actions are also causes for inventions of new diseases and viruses. To protect human race, some people believes that mankind should use varmint for research and experiment purpose to develop antidotes of different new diseases. On same view some individuals denied to accept and protest against use of animals for medical research. This dissertation will explain both the views with suitable examples before forming my opinion in following paragraphs.

There is a group of thinkers who consider and accept that humans should use vertibrates for medical researches. There are lots of viruses which came from animals and are seriously vulnerable for mankind. For example, Plegue came from rats, birdflue came from chicken, and very recently corona virus came from cobra a well known species of snack. All this diseases are very harmful and they are enough capable to cost individuals life and therefore, use mammals as a research object can helps medical experts to find absolute solutions of this diseases.

Besides this, there are lots of people who affirm that animals are not to be used for research purpose. As humans, varmints are also live things and they have feelings. Researching and experimenting on wild things gives them pain and sometimes it cost their lives. One research paper known as DNA concludes that genetics lab uses hundreds of rabbits and rats for experimenting their serum or antidotes or vaccine before launch in market for human treatment purpose and that experiments takes hundreds of lives of this beef animals. Human being have to find options for medical research and experiments rather than using animals.

To conclude, in my opinion human life is more precious than wild live things and thats why human being should use animas as research material. However, as human we also have to learn to give respect them and taking care of poor animals as they are also a living thing as us humans.