Some people think young people should be free to choose their job, but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, enormous growth of industries developments open the doors for numbers of secure jobs. However, there is a group of young thinkers who belives they should prefer jobs which gives more satisfaction to them. This essay will discuss both the views with suitable examples before forming my opinion in following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are huge numbers of young blood who weightage on selecting workplace which gives them satisfaction. Young generation loves to work at their chosen favourite work area where they can do their job passionately and accurately. Moreover, it will helps them to climb the ladder of success with peace of mind and satisfaction. It will also helps to achieve promotions very fast, easy and frequently.

Youngsters should choose field to works in which they are passionately connected. they should be free to select work place of their expertise because, it should give them joy, fun and success in very short period of time. To exemplify, a person who is passionate about dance is became more productive for himself as choreographer rather than work as manager.

On the other hand, there are set of thinkers who consider job security over job satisfaction. They thinks and believes that youngsters must have to make realistic decision and focus on securing their jobs and status. However, the jobs which people not loved often gives them stress and also cause a health issue. Beside this, realistic decision towards earnings i.e. choosing secure jobs will remove hedache of regular earnings. To illustrate, earnings and job security as branch manager of bank is always higher as compared to job of traveller.

To conclude, in my opinion eventhough realistic decision for choosing secure jobs give earnings and job securities which can cause sometimes health issue, young generation should freely choose feild of works which gives them more joy and satisfaction.