Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job, but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the presant era, selecting the fild has become more debatable issue. One group of people think that choice of work should be selected by their own choise. However, other think that adult choose their career should be more realistic. I agree with the latter own. In this essay, I will discuss both side of the argument.

On the one hand, choosing career by own has some positive impect. The first and formost benifit is that sense of interest. For example, If people choosed the job by own, It would make the posibal interest in this filed of work. Mental setisfaction is the second advantages of selecting career by own choise. To illustrate, people feel more setisfaction because of the intrest in this subject, so they work more effective as compare to other work. As a result, they feel more enthusiasom.

On the other hand,it has some advantages of selecting specific job, Firstly, student choose more specific and realistic job has more benifit. For example, in this types of job company pay high becouse of the job are in demand. In 2000, technology has become increas darameticaly, so IT people get more pay compare to othere. Moreover,job opporcunity is high in specific and realistic career.

to conclude, career has become more debatable issue in all over the world. Some people thing the career choose by their own intrest. while I belive that student should choose their career,which helpful in their future