Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that activites, which is done by the child, is effect on their futuer. So many of people said that reading book and magezin is better as compaired to watching and playing games on digital screen. I agree with the statment and this essay will discuse about the benefit of reading and disadvantages of playing video games.

On the one hand, There are plenty of advantages of the reading the storie books. The first and formost benifit is that children can develop their imageinary skill. For example, childre should read about the historical stories, so they can image about the historical places. Communication skill is the second advantage of reading. To illustrate, when student can read the book, it enhans ont only reading skill, but also writting skill, which helpfull in their letter life.

On the other hand, watching tv and plaing games on the computer has some negetive impect on student health and study. Firstly, today children spend their most of time on the screen, which Iead some health problem such as blindness and some eye problem. Farthermore, most of the games are using digital grafics,which attrect young children. So they can spend hours and hours on computer and do not focus on study, which directly impect on their future study.

To Conclude, traditonly, people think that reading a books is helpfull children future compare to playing and watching game. I thing reading a story books benificial for children in study becouse it lead some prectical skill like writting and reading.