Some people think that students who don't take a break in studies between the high school and the university are at disadvantage compared to students who travel and work after high school before further continuing their education. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that student career is the most debatable issue, so some group of people deem that students need to take a brake between the high scheel education and university for travel and work because it has many advantage compared to those students who continuing their study. I agree with this statement and In this essay I will explain it.

On the one hand, there are plentiy of benefites to work after high school. The first and formost advers is thet the student gain some experience a part from the study. For example, schools and universitys peovieded only bookish knowladge, which is not useful in practical life and some students are doing intership during the last semestar but they can not get proper experience moreover, those student, who can not take brake between their study, have not such kind of skill like communication and co-ordination with other worker because they do not have work experience as compared to those student, who take a breck before continuing further university study.

To add with, after completed high school student need to know about the different culture and language so it is beneficial for student to take brack for traveling. Furthermore, while traveling student can learn suck kind of language and also know about the history of this place, which has useful in their work. Students, who are stated university education after complite the high school, do not have chanse to explor this kind on culture and history, it is main drowbakes of this student.

To conclude, I think that young pupils, who not take brake between their study, has some disadvantage compared to those studen who travel and work before university education, it has some benefites like exploring culture and gaining experience.