many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste others think that industries are the ones causing pollution discuss both views and give your opinion

pollution that which is increasing rapidly is the most threatening issue the world faces today, in this modern era.the large amount of cars and compunies both are samly increasing day-by-day at the satisfactory level. this is the biggest problem to increased pollution today.

first and foremost it is irrefutable that there are number of points among them the main point is in this 21 country the number of horseless caeeiage are enlargement in cities day-by-day.people used to cars for there pasnal work,office work and so on.and also cars should be forsake the carbondioxide and other some gases in the air.because carbondioxide and other gases should be harmful in our body. foe exampul the large amont of people in delhi people have became harful to the cars pollution . 56% people can be cancer patients in delhi and also delhi is the second pollution city in the world.

secondly, there are number of pollutions in industries in the world like chemical industry and so on the highest amount of gases forsake the pollution and waste they should be spred the toxic gases and carbondioxide in the air. this types 0f gases might be effects in the our body, there are number of pollution like water pollution, airpollution and so on, and air pollution is the biggest problem in the world. foe example in india the high amount of industries have been spred the pollution like anar chemical compny. they can spred the large amount of wasteg chemical in the water.

to conclude, in my point of view industries is the biggest ones causing pollution in the world among them cars pollution. the large amount of waste can be spred in the air and water and cars are spred only two types gases like carbondioxide and noice pollution.