Many people believe that the increasing use of modern technology at work and in leisure is reducing people's creativity.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, it has witnessed the rapidly increasing speed of modern technology but some hold the view that the use of it whether at work deprives individuals of creativity.

advanced technology has changed the world life a lot such as the convenient transportation, speeded up with three folds even more in comparison with it before, global communication net that no matter when and where we are we can talk with one we want, shortening the distance and more food production based on the modern technology used in agriculture. To be honest, it really tremendously improved and developed our life level.

However, it also reduce our creativity. There is a programme that can compose music tunes with various musical styles and audience can't distinguish whether it is composed by machine or musician. More stunning is that it has the ability to compose classical music like Bach and Mozart, fooling people that it is really composed by them, as if it is the tremendous masterpiece forgotten by the time but now appears. it is the same condition in other art works like paintings and sculpture and the machine equipped with modern and advanced technology achieves a high level in some fields. The great artificial works are created by technology instead of human, lacking the process of taking efforts, the emotion and the unique thoughts, sounding really ridiculous and absurd. while the thinking of technology takes place of human's thinking, how terrible! but the thing happens in our life. individuals are accustomed to use machine to finish and achieve their task when in work and their novel work creativity may gradually fade away with the template project overflowing with all aspects of careers. In lesuire time, people kill time using smart phones and in most of this process, they lose enthusiasm of creating but only feel bored.

As far as I'm concerned, I agree over that people are away from creativity while advanced technology occupy our time and life with its great convenience. The thoughts we owned gradually dissipate if we aren't aware of the circumstance that technology results in laziness. Of course, it doesn't mean technology is like a monster, despite it has lots of benefits.