Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country What are reasons Solutions to change negative attitudes

Majority of masses emphasis on foreigners tourism has catastrophic effect on their country. There are couple of solutions to tackle this problem. I will discuss their reason and outcomes in upcoming paragraphs.

Despite, international tourism has detrimental effects on their country as well as lifestyle such as traditional and customs. For instance, traveller wear their customary and wear inappropriate cloth depicts skins which adopted by youth of their country and older can not tolerate these type of change. As a result, local people feel uncomfortable when they illustrate this in their own area because they follow their customs.

Futhermore, foreign tourism has a harmful effects on their environment. It influence has continually been noticed that they throw rubbish in their surroundings irresponsibly, which is caused of the water and air pollution.

On the other side, this situation can be improved adoption different kind of solutions which create balance both side. Government should plays a paramount role to solve this problem. Moreover, government should increase the awareness among the foreigners through different media such as roads billboards as well as social site and play advertisement will show country beauty, their importance and rules.

In conclude, although many individual believe that foreigners tourism brings negative effects to their countries while there are numbers of solutions to solve this problem. In my opinion I mentioned before government's involvement must to tackle these negative attitude and build balance in both sides.