Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country What are reasons Solutions to change negative attitudes

Majority of people emphasis on foreigner's tourism has catastrophic development on their culture as well as traditional due to the fact youth adopted their culture. There are a couple of solutions to tackle this dilemma. I will discuss their reason and outcomes this obstacle in upcoming paragraphs.

Despite, international tourism has detrimental effects on their country as well as lifestyle such as traditional and customs. For instance, traveler wear their customary and wear inappropriate cloth which depicts skins which adopted by youth of their provincial and older can not tolerate these type of change. As a result, local people feel uncomfortable when they illustrate this in their own area owing to the fact that they follow their customs.

Furthermore, foreign touristy has a harmful repercussion on their environment. Its influence has continually been noticed that they throw rubbish in their surroundings irresponsibly, which is caused of the water and air pollution.

On the other side, this situation can be improved adoption various kind of solutions which create balance both side. Government should play a paramount role to solve this trouble. Moreover, government should increase the awareness among the foreigners through various media such as roads billboards as well as social site and play advertisement will show country beauty, their importance and rules.

In conclude, although numerous individual believe that foreigners travel brings adverse effects to their community while there are numbers of solutions to solve this dilemma. In my opinion I mentioned prior to government's involvement ought to tackle these adverse attitude and build balance in both sides. Government should have aware to touristy from our culture.