MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THE NUCLEAR POWER IS DANGEROUS FOR THE WORLD AND IT SHOULD BE ABANDONED. THE OTHER STICK TO THE POINT THAT THIS TYPE OF ENERGY IS MOST USEFUL AND PRODUCTIVITY.

Day by day, people are losing concern about environmental safety is an indeed. Now a day, some people believe that nuclear power has chance to damage or dangerous for the world and it must prohibited. On the other side some people arguing that it help for productivity. Personally I believe that nuclear energy is not safe for people and world. Nuclear accidents lead to the distraction of mankind and while using nuclear energy people must face a lot of health problem.

Unfortunately there are a lot of tragedy deaths in our history based on the process of creating and utilizing nuclear energy. We all know, while producing electricity through nuclear energy emits which is very harmful to mankind. Radio active waste must processes carefully and buried with the mix of concrete waste. It is a time taken process with includes of risk. Radiation waves may have chance to spared in environment can impose into dangerous situations and results health problems like lunge disease to people. Finely in any case of accident occurs on nuclear reactors leads to distraction of lacks of hectors and even the soil will lose fertility for decades. We had experienced Bhopal nuclear accident as witness.

In the case of productivity of electricity, compared with hydro process nuclear process can generate low amount of power there is no scope for productivity while using nuclear process.

With these avoidance I conclude that utility of nuclear energy is not essential for people and as per population’s argument nuclear plants must demolish in the society, leads to a safe side of mankind there are a lot of other ways for the production of electricity