Many developed counties there is a problems with declining quality of air and water from the both tion uses and emitting the industries and constriction . discus the both points

Development leads to the destruction of natural resources like water and air. Now a days, rapid growth of industrialization and contraction are decreasing the quality of water and air. Pollution is effecting the stream of water and air through industrial waste’s completely accept it. Pollution is not an ignoble problem by imposing new laws by government can control the situation of declivity of water and air quality.

Deliberately we are increasing the rang and number for of industries and heavy constriction like skyscrapers are leading us to words development but at the same time an inborn problem rise due to the result of development. In the process of upgrading society, we are not recognizing the of pollution. Now a days in the part of industrialization some companies under medical, synthetic plastic and paint manufacture sectors are establishing their factories and manufacture unit at river banks. Companies are utilizing river water for their productivity uses and emitting the chemical waste into the river and physical waste is going to burn in atmosphere which causes air pollution on the other hand constriction waste and dust my kill moisture in air and causes health problems to the society. An indeed situation which have a solution in the hand of mankind and authority by following some rules and regulation.

Government should bring some new rules and regulations for imposing on chemical and constriction companies. Chemical waste must processed up to affecting condition to air and then dump in an underutilized free space. Which is very far from the cities. burning of chemical waste must abounded. constriction should be covered with dust repellent nets from this no more dust for constriction space can not have a chance to enter into atmosphere. And result to no air pollution.