Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting.

Write an essay expressing your point of view.

The topic of whether women or men play a major role in raising the children always is a huge debate among public. Obviously, children should be raised with great moral standards at home so they may grow up as good citizens in the future. From this aspect, I believe both of the parents share equal credit in raising kids. And this essay will discuss this.

On the one hand, women are often be seem as great care takers and also the important role for cultivate child’s moral. Children spend major time with their moms, therefore women have more chance to teach kids on how to be a better person in the society. Also, lots of women have more experience in cooking nutritious foods for children which helps them stay healthy. Generally, women teach children how to take care of others, because they can learn it when their mother take good care of them. And then children may grow up with a great sense of responsibility in the future.

On the other hand, most children take father as their ideal person and want to a people like him in the future. Mostly, men always struggle so much in order to earn money for family. This can teach kids the difficulty of living in society, which push them to study better in aim of helping the family financially in future. Also, fathers are often more serious toward kids, and this can help the child become cautious and modest.

In conclusion, both men and women share important place in educating children from different aspect. And the absence of either side is harmful toward children.