Many people believed that reducing speed limits is the best option for road safety improvement.Do you think there are other measure that could be put in place ?

At the present day arena, the death by over speed car accidents are incline day-to-day. Some layman are given they opinion decline car speed it is the best option for road safety. I am completely agreed with they suggestion and I should consider another reason like repairing road and increase age limit for receiving driving license and I will explaining benefits and drawbacks in this essay.

To initially with, First aspect reducing speed government must be applied strikes rules on that because authority applied rules people duty follow that rules behind this argue aim was majority accident are occurred due to over speed for instance, In India in 2018, The record given by road and transport division It was clearly demonstrate 70% accident was occurred due to fast speed vehicles on highway. So that government should be did some step on it. In addition, Peoples are feel better when they cross the road. Moreover, Although vehicles are running in efficient speed ergo the life of engine is increase and no need maintainance for a long time it is direct influence on people expanses.

However, In the contrast, Due to speed limit rules number of vehicle are spent long time on road this is reason for traffic. In addition, Peoples need to walk up and get ready early because they need more time for reached they destination.

In a nut shell, Speed limits on vehicles have more merits compare the demerits so I am support this notion and suggest the government could be work on build more good road, repair rough roads and change the license procedure.