Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger. Others say that economic growth is damaging the environment and should stop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now a day, Poverty and hunger are most considerable aspect in all countries. Some average person believe economy only way to solve this problems on the other hand, Some believers thinks economy growth hazardous to environment. I am completely agree with second statement and explain both views and given my opinion in coming paragraph.

First of all, Demanding economy progress more industries for this more land required due to this incline deforestation. That is directly impact on wildlife and environment. For instance, At Junagadh in Gujarat in India number of wild animal are glance on villages who build on deforestation land. Beside this number of tree are cutting it were directly influence on atmosphere and cause to grow up hot temperature on earth. Moreover, industrial's waste like dirty water and rubbish are dangerousfor water and land. This details and examples are clearly demonstrate economy growth directly impact on environment circumstances.

However, Economy growth solo cure to poverty and hunger. More factory establish need more human power that is directly decline unemployment and poverty. If people are working in companies they earn money and fulfill they families need like food and house. For example, Tata group provide job to more-than one billions people in the world that means It given food or house to 1 billions people.However, The profit made by corporations who are responsible this economy growth will trickle down in form of financial benefits to be enjoyed by the starving and needy this view justified the destruction of livelihood of millions in the name of progress.

In a nutshell, industrializationare overcome to dangerousfor environment compare to providing food and employment and reduce to poverty and hunger.