Computer are an essential feature of modern education.Some people believe that certain subjects,such as mathematics,are better taught using computers.Other,however,think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is inadequate.

Innovation is good for better life, nowadays, many area affected by computer uses.Some crowd believe the computer training are necessary to modern world.While, another group layman belief chocks and blackboard theory are much influence than computers education.Discuss both the view and given my opinion in coming paragraph.

At present day, computers teaching techniques are normal in education.In this techniques there are different types of video, puzzle and movies are used.Because of that kids are admired to good study.For instance the scientific research prove that people are memories and remember easily data if they watching videos and movies compare to blackboard studies.In addition, presently, in all industries automation are used for production and it is operated by computers, due to this computer training are must be need in modern life.

However, In blackboard system human being are tech all subject it is good for kids and they better understand to student compare to machine.for example pupils have some idea or confusion about topic they asked they mentor in computers education it is not possible. Furthermore, computers are reflected uv rays,this rays are harmful for human eyes and sometime because of uv rays teenagers are losing their vision.Moreover, under graduation loss they physical attachment with another people and lack of physical activity due to modern computers education.

In a nutshell, I am partially agree with both opinion they are equally advantages and drawbacks of use of computers education systems.