Many people had been involved in sports as children but don t do any physical exercise as adults What are the reasons people avoid physical exercise How to overcome this trend and motivate to be more physically active

As a child, people are willingly evolved in sports like football, basketball, swimming but as they growed up, they tend to avoid all sort of working out even a 2-mile running. This may be attributed to the costly price of gym class and pressure of time of hustle life. This essay will delve both reasons and potiential method to combat the problem.

Adults hesitated to take physical exertion due to the thought that it would cost a fortune in addition to the packed schedule of busy officers. Indeed, the physic exercises is considered such a lucrative business that every businessman would like to jump in. As a result, people taking up these gym courses find it really pricey and they would much sooner give up in order to not waste their money. For example, a physical trainer could earn up to 1000 dollars a month and could be higher depending on the customer 's satisfaction and their reputation. On top of that, people who had already married would be kept occupied with their bread and butter job and also childcare. Engaing in strenuous exercise would deter them from relaxing and entertaining such as watching films or surfing social media after an up-to-ears day so they opt out of exercising which could incredibly improve their state of health. Thus, people in their 40 had better not taking up physical exercise because of limited time and its costly price .

The potential approachs to the problem is people have to bear in mind that they have to implement the amount of time doing jogging or similar things and the free videos instructing how to do exercise found on a large scale on Youtube. For instance, people with time constraint can go for a 15 to 30 minutes perday jogging in the nearby park which is time saving and benefits cardiovascular health in the long term. Ortherwise, short yoga and meditation is far more likely to match with the full time job schedule. Besides, if people are on a budget crunch, they can have a crack at largely available videos on the internet which indicates in detail and along with useful tips. To wrap up, manifold variations of sport to choose from to deal with the lack of time and using media tools can help the people without financial background.

In conclusion, busy schedule and limited budget halt people taking up physical exercise; however, i fervently believe that with the aid of internet and willingness to put exercise in daily schedule, people could be physic active.